Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / WebsiteFoto
Club Präsident Frei, Erichfreierich@bluewin.ch 9c4548bf718efb41654a4f7b32348c0c5ca2dc97Frei, Erich
Club Past Präsident Moser, Beatb.moser@rothelektro.ch e06831643f37349d01eb3af517163e7fbf7f7778Moser, Beat
Club 1. Vizepräsidentin Brauen, Franziskaf.brauen@koehli-kallnach.ch bfac1ad825b155243f0d55c133a96bff09a9dd0f
Club Sekretär Schmid, Thomasth.schmid@amstutzgreuter.ch cdd9a37c070e421b01e7db49ecb963d4b08d760dSchmid, Thomas
Club Kassier Berner, Hansjürgberner@treuhand-seeland.ch 4912e35fb7fd0e035fbaeab99f9d445b64f95a6cBerner, Hansjürg
Club Zensor Hoffet, Daniel hoffet@lexcentral.ch ef048fc00c0800ec8688a8b7d8195a7c58557553
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Hoffet, Daniel hoffet@lexcentral.ch ef048fc00c0800ec8688a8b7d8195a7c58557553