Mitglieder

Name / Aktuelle Funtion(en)Telefon / FaxE-Mail / URL
Andres, Willy

Bachmann, Ueli

Berner, Hansjürg
berner@treuhand-seeland.ch 4912e35fb7fd0e035fbaeab99f9d445b64f95a6c
Bosshard, Roland
r.bosshard@ehoferag.ch e93e6588dce0e5f68e475207e79ef7e7c793da0f
Brauen, Franziska
f.brauen@koehli-kallnach.ch bfac1ad825b155243f0d55c133a96bff09a9dd0f
Briedé, Nanette
physiobriede@bluewin.ch 808d0780cff302de16fee85d56cf4f21f9e8b4bc
Bühlmann, Curt
curt.buehlmann@bluewin.ch 8a064f71432d4266f206cac848d1df5ba02069b4
Daepp, Erwin

Dick, Fritz
f.dick@dicks-armyshop.ch 2ef3d4cf9515332270eb8e29cac0c501284cde2f
Enderli, Christian
christian.enderli@credit-suisse.com 9c85bf422c8a42b2d1b1b8eb2391a778daf2cce7
Frei, Erich
freierich@bluewin.ch 9c4548bf718efb41654a4f7b32348c0c5ca2dc97
Friedli, Fritz
f.friedli@baukeramik-lyss.ch f20ac9a6c6558d98ba565dccde3df61ccc14aedd
Gehri, Ernst
ernst.gehri@gehri.ch bd47ca88c91c81aae39b248c1aabeb96e6fb7ede
Gex, Rudolf
info@gex-agrimetal.ch 08c8832d301d3aeb99afbba3d54954dd52e46c3a
Hoffet, Daniel
hoffet@uhj.ch d5daac306aa727be779f15ac27fa996da77c6145
Jau, Walter

Jost, Max
max.jost@besonet.ch b0d2b005328cb50ce78bb704caf40c3903c419a6
Kähr, Erich
e.kaehr@eev.ch 7602a9575bcd29be9f24a1dd396f5d2caaea76cc
Kammermann, Karl-L.
kammermann@vtxnet.ch 4fcc07222e895e8e43e1a14e81f1b3753c2d3bd9
Kocher, Ornella
info@kocher-erlach.ch 2c7f5b2dc0655954f2e61ddcd466b6156c28f1ff
Loosli, Alfred

Marti, Alfred
alfredmarti@hispeed.ch b8e0244208f8b74981c800534658e02fc385878f
Matter, Oliver
info@matter-spirits.ch 4f5c13af33345acd7542de06269ee2d6b9b45043
Morf, Georges

Mösch, Rudolf
r.moesch@bluewin.ch ac98f49697ac23062a7c739c69ed67d85ddac9df
Moser, Beat
b.moser@rothelektro.ch e06831643f37349d01eb3af517163e7fbf7f7778
Peter, Ulrich
ulrich.peter@ewanet.ch 913e52f382123f49f13b192de901e19ea1e2083e
Pfäffli, Hans
pfaeffli44@bluewin.ch 1f9c2cef80e3f6aab0a615d9a772069c03d2869f
Probst, Verena
verena.probst@bekb.ch 525c1e139cc1ca8aa73aa44e4c88f213c111ff75
Remund, Peter
perem@bluewin.ch 52cd3028bbc10d2cc869105174e57c0df0458b39
Rosa, Thomas

Schmid, Andres

Schmid, Thomas
th.schmid@amstutzgreuter.ch cdd9a37c070e421b01e7db49ecb963d4b08d760d
Spielmann, Paul
paul.spielmann@bluewin.ch 96e0271058bf792d673d746a94590efcbf33fced
Stebler, Hans-Ulrich
stebler@mueller-aarberg.ch a67201a7187903cbc7aada5378daba952ec90a2e
Steiner, Flavia
flavia.steiner@gmx.ch a5832160f60fa529ee6998ca2e98855202bd7459
Trachsel, Richard
trachsel@ecoptima.ch dfc9fddf084426d4251a55af8285b5aa91c8519f
Wampfler, Hansjörg
hjwampfler@yahoo.de dc2dcc5e30e2032f44ccf4492f0df662ab46d82f
Warmbrodt, Judith
info@vitalyselyss.ch 83efafeb218245d42bbefbaa5031c16a1f7d5dbf
Zwahlen, Peter
peter.zwahlen3@bluewin.ch 0531b71d981434c0ffd23fd96d9673f4cb4e6070