Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / WebsiteFoto
Club Präsident Matter, Oliverinfo@matter-spirits.ch 4f5c13af33345acd7542de06269ee2d6b9b45043
Club Past Präsident Gex, Rudolfinfo@gex-agrimetal.ch 08c8832d301d3aeb99afbba3d54954dd52e46c3aGex, Rudolf
Club 1. Vizepräsidentin Steiner, Flaviaflavia.steiner@gmx.ch a5832160f60fa529ee6998ca2e98855202bd7459
Club 2. Vizepräsidentin Kocher, Ornellainfo@kocher-erlach.ch 2c7f5b2dc0655954f2e61ddcd466b6156c28f1ff
Club Sekretär Schmid, Thomasth.schmid@amstutzgreuter.ch cdd9a37c070e421b01e7db49ecb963d4b08d760dSchmid, Thomas
Club Kassier Berner, Hansjürgberner@treuhand-seeland.ch 4912e35fb7fd0e035fbaeab99f9d445b64f95a6cBerner, Hansjürg
Club Zensor Hoffet, Daniel hoffet@uhj.ch d5daac306aa727be779f15ac27fa996da77c6145
Club Activities Remund, Peter perem@bluewin.ch 52cd3028bbc10d2cc869105174e57c0df0458b39